Get Involved

What would you like to be involved in? We have a number of activities that move along quietly guided by the hands of volunteers. Although we don't talk about these a lot during meetings --- some more than others --- the work is done efficiently.

President                                                                    Steve Poe                    1-623-810-5228

1st Vice-President                                                 Barbara Macpherson 520-298-2427

2nd Vice-President                                                Vicki Dawson              520-982-7332

Treasurer                                                                     Tom Arthur                     520-325-3575

Interim Secretary                                                    Terry Bagwell                520-748-1720

Parliamentarian                                                        Marion Pickens           520-296-5908

Arizona State Retirement System Liaison         Jerry Holmes                   271-6790

Auditors                                                                                Kathy Anderson            881-7476

Stewart Bagwell          748-1720

Judy Hokett                  749-4464

Community Participation (Volunteer Hours)      Gail Schuessler             622-4344

Courtesy/Cards                                                                 Cordelia Lundquist     745-1034

Directory                                                                               Terry Bagwell                748-1720

Historian                                                                                 Cindy Mort                    790-2367

Luncheon Reservations                           Margaret Richardson         520-296-0047

Legislative Liaison                                                             Jerry Holmes                 271-6790

Legislative Communication                                         Marion Pickens            296-5908

Lois Snyder Fund

* To request funds                                                       Steve Poe              623-810-5228

* To donate funds                                                         Roger Stevens             326-4073

Membership Chair                                                            Terry Bagwell                748-1720

Music                                                                                        Sue Black                        722-5831

Cindy Mort                     358-2053

Name Tags                                                                            Steve Poe              623-810-5228

Newsletter Editor                                                               Paris Rebl                       885-7724

Nominating Committee (Past Presidents)           Kathryn Bossuyt, Gerry Grassie,

Arlene Sturm, Terry Bagwell,

Ann Reaban

Programs                                                                              Barbara Macpherson 298-2427


Scholarship                                                                          Judy Hokett                   749-4464